TECHNISCHE DATEN

Nachfolgend finden Sie die technischen Datenblätter mit ausführlichen technischen Informationen zu den betreffenden Produkten. Wenn Sie die gewünschten Informationen in diesen Datenblättern nicht finden, bitte kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!

T. +31 (0) 413 311 191

E. sales@minkels.com

Thumbnail

Nexpand colocation datasheet

The Nexpand compartmentalised colocation cabinets are perfectly suited for combining multiple end customers in one cabinet while keeping them safely separated. We offer a choice between a two and four times compartmentalised cabinet.
Thumbnail

Nexpand Netzwerkschrank

Die Verkabelung in Schränken hat sich erheblich erhöht. Um diesen sich ändernden Anforderungen weiterhin gerecht zu werden, haben wir den Nexpand Netzwerkschrank mit optimiertem Design entwickelt
Thumbnail

Nexpand Serverschrank

Die Nexpand Serverschränke eignen sich hervorragend für die Installation von (Blade-)Servern, Switches, Patchpanels, Routern und Speichergeräten.
Thumbnail

Nexpand Serverschrank mit Lenkrollen und PDU-Kabelträger

Die Nexpand-Serverschränke mit Lenkrollen und PDU-Kabelträger sind optimal für die Installation von Servern oder Bladeservern, Schaltvorrichtungen, Patchpanels, Routern und Speichermedien geeignet. Darüber hinaus verfügt diese Schrankserie über Transportrollen, um die Beweglichkeit der Schränke im White Space zu erleichtern.
Logo GB Muri modernisiert bestehendes Datacenter und senkt Betriebskosten Logo Tieto erweitert größtes kommerzielles Rechenzentrum Finnlands Logo Zusammenkunft mit Michel Lanners, dem CIO von LU-CIX: „Unsere Zusammenarbeit beruht nicht allein auf der Existenz eines Produktes.“ Logo Komplette Rechenzentrumslösung für Infonet DC Estonia Logo Neue Rechenzentrumslösungen für das Amsterdamer Academisch Medisch Centrum (AMC) Logo Weltweit größten regenerativ betriebenen Rechenzentrums-Campus Logo CEO Datacenter.com erklärt, warum Nexpand die sinnvollste Wahl war Logo The Datacenter Group entscheidet sich für Partner, der mitdenkt Logo Französische Ministerien verlagern Rechenzentren in Pariser Hochhaus Logo Swisscom vertraut auf die High Density (Kühl-) Racks und Monitoring von Minkels Logo Flughafen Istanbul: Neuer Flughafen, neue Infrastruktur Logo All IT Rooms setzt Legrand-Rechenzentrumslösungen für Stadt Heerlen (NL) ein Logo ESI Group nimmt HPC Center in Paris mit Minkels und Legrand in Betrieb Logo Vodafone Netherlands entscheidet sich für Interconnect und Minkels Datacenter Infrastruktur Logo Multinational Atos wählt Minkels Free Standing Cold Corridor Logo Ein Interview mit MainOne - Westafrikas führendem Unternehmen für Konnektivität und Datacenter-Lösungen Logo Brandneues Rechenzentrum: RATP schaut in die Zukunft Logo Strategisches Wachstum und Zusammenarbeit mit Interxion Logo Die Bank Crédit Agricole wählt Minkels aisle containment Logo MatrixCube perfekt für Van Marckes CO2-neutrales Depot Logo Pionier Vancis: Schon seit dreissig Jahren ein modernes Datacenter Logo Bulk Norwegen: Bau des weltweit größten regenerativ betriebenen Rechenzentrums-Campus Logo Plieger  setzt auf IT-Kontinuität und optimale Verfügbarkeit Logo Wolfsburg ist auf dem Weg zu einer Smart City Logo EvoSwitch ist die DatacenterAlternative zu den amerikanischen Riesen Logo Universität Wageningen entscheidet sich für Minkels Logo Die deutsche 23media expandiert mit speziellem Hosting-Angebot nach Europa Logo Dataplace verschafft mehr Sicherheit Rund-um-die-Uhr-Wirtschaft Logo „From the Ground to the Cloud“ mit Interoute Logo Minkels weltweit RackLieferant Hitachi Logo Die Akquisition von Telecity hilft Equinix EMEA dabei, in neue Märkte in Europa zu expandieren Logo Sevels Rechenzentrum bildet die Grundlage für die tägliche Produktion von 1.200 Nutzfahrzeugen Logo Einfache Einführung IT-Architektur durch globale Konsistenz Logo Mobiles Fallback-Rechenzentrum für Gesundheitsunternehmen Lentis Logo Minkels sorgt weltweit für ein identisches Equinix Lookand-Feel, auch in Dubai Logo Modulares Datacenter für europäische ‘Trusted Cloud’ Logo IBAarau –  Seit 2018 «Eniwa» - erweitert RZ- Dienstleistungen Logo Freightliner & Comms Room Services implementieren Minkels Logo Datum Data Centres wählt VED-System Minkels für seinen Standort am Rand von London Logo Minkels bietet der comtrance GmbH eine komplette und modulare Lösung Logo SenseLAN baut auf Vertical Exhaust Duct von Minkels Logo Universitätskrankenhaus Brüssel wählt Minkels DX und H2O reihenbasierte Kühlung Logo Maroc Telecom bietet KMUs Datenspeicher im Rechenzentrum in Casablanca Logo MainOne plant Expansion der Rechenzentrumssparte MDXi Logo Nachhaltiges Datacenter für die Gemeinde Krimpenerwaard Logo High-density Glasfaser & Rack Lösung für Equinix Frankreich Logo Für ihr Datacenter in Roche-surYon vertraut NeoCenter Ouest auf die Legrand Gruppe

TECHNICAL DATASHEETS

Below you will find the technical data sheets containing extensive technical information about the products concerned. If you do not find the information you are looking for in these datasheets, do not hesitate to contact us. We will be happy to help you!

T. +31 (0) 413 311 191

E. sales@minkels.com

Thumbnail

Nexpand colocation datasheet

The Nexpand compartmentalised colocation cabinets are perfectly suited for combining multiple end customers in one cabinet while keeping them safely separated. We offer a choice between a two and four times compartmentalised cabinet.
Thumbnail

Nexpand network cabinet

The amount of cabling in cabinets has increased considerably. To be able to continue to meet those changing needs, we have developed the Nexpand network cabinet with an optimized design.
Thumbnail

Nexpand server cabinet

The Nexpand server cabinets are perfectly suited for the installation of (blade) servers, switches, patch panels, routers and storage equipment.
Thumbnail

Nexpand server cabinet with castors and PDU cable tray

The Nexpand server cabinets with castors and PDU cable tray are perfectly suited for the installation of (blade) servers, switches, patch panels, routers and storage equipment. On top of this, this range of cabinets is equipped with transport castors for ease of manoeuvrability of the cabinets in the white space.
Logo Multinational Atos chooses Minkels Free Standing Cold Corridor Logo From the ground to the Cloud with Interoute Logo World’s largest data centre campus on renewable energy Logo Minkels provides an identical Equinix look-and-feel worldwide, also in Dubai Logo Wolfsburg on the road to becoming a smart city Logo All IT Rooms uses Legrand Data Center Solutions in Heerlen NL Logo Easy IT architecture rollout through Global Consistency Logo Mobile fallback data center for healthcare organization LENTIS Logo Complete data centre solution for Infonet DC Estonia Logo Tieto is expanding the biggest commercial data centre in Finland Logo An interview with Michel Lanners, CIO of LU-CIX: “It’s more than just a product that has brought us together.” Logo CEO Datacenter.com explains why Nexpand was the logical choice   Logo GB Muri modernises existing data centre and lowers fixed costs Logo Istanbul airport: new airport, new infrastructure Logo Bulk Norway: building the world’s largest data centre campus on renewable energy Logo Universitair Ziekenhuis Brussel selects Minkels DX and H2O row-based cooling Logo ESI Group deploys HPC Center in Paris with Minkels and Legrand Logo Crédit Agricole Bank chooses Minkels aisle containment Logo Freightliner & Comms Room Services implement Minkels Logo Sevel’s data center forms basis for daily production of 1,200 commercial vehicles Logo German company 23media expands into Europe with dedicated hosting offering Logo MainOne plans to expand its data centre business MDXi Logo Swisscom relies on Minkels high-density (cooling) racks and monitoring services Logo Minkels offers comtrance GmbH complete and modular solution Logo Vodafone Netherlands chooses Interconnect and Minkels data centre infrastructure Logo The Data Center Group opts for partner that thinks along with them Logo IBAarau – renamed  Eniwa in 2018 -   upgrades data centre services Logo Minkels global rack supplier Hitachi Logo Plieger opts for IT continuity and optimum availability Logo French ministries move data centres to Paris skyscraper Logo High-density fibre & rack solution for Equinix France Logo SenseLAN builds on Minkels Vertical Exhaust Duct Logo Strategic growth and collaboration with Interxion Logo Maroc Telecom provides data storage to SMEs at Casablanca data center Logo Pioneer Vancis: a modern data centre for the past thirty years Logo NeoCenter Ouest places its trust in the Legrand Group for its data centre in Rochesur-sur-Yon Logo University in Wageningen chooses Minkels Logo An interview with MainOne Logo EvoSwitch is well prepared for future growth Logo Modular data centre for European ‘trusted cloud’ Logo The data centre challenges of the Academic Medical Center (AMC) in Amsterdam Logo Telecity acquisition helps Equinix EMEA expand into new markets in Europe Logo Dataplace provides more certainty in a 24/7 economy Logo Sustainable data centre for the Krimpenerwaard municipality Logo MatrixCube perfect for Van Marcke CO2-neutral warehouse Logo UK-based Datum Datacentres selects Minkels’ VED system for its cutting-edge, London area facility