Thumbnail

Technisches Datenblatt Nexpand Serverschrank

Die Nexpand Serverschränke eignen sich hervorragend für die Installation von (Blade-)Servern, Switches, Patchpanels, Routern und Speichergeräten.
Thumbnail

Technisches Datenblatt Nexpand Netzwerkschrank

Die Verkabelung in Schränken hat sich erheblich erhöht. Um diesen sich ändernden Anforderungen weiterhin gerecht zu werden, haben wir den Nexpand Netzwerkschrank mit optimiertem Design entwickelt
Thumbnail

Technisches Datenblatt Nexpand Serverschrank mit Lenkrollen und PDU-Kabelträger

Die Nexpand-Serverschränke mit Lenkrollen und PDU-Kabelträger sind optimal für die Installation von Servern oder Bladeservern, Schaltvorrichtungen, Patchpanels, Routern und Speichermedien geeignet. Darüber hinaus verfügt diese Schrankserie über Transportrollen, um die Beweglichkeit der Schränke im White Space zu erleichtern.
Thumbnail

Technisches Datenblatt Nexpand Aisle Containment

Mit dem Nexpand Corridor bietet Minkels Rechenzentrumsmanagern und -eigentümern "zukunftssichere" Lösungen, die die Flexibilität und Modularität bieten, die erforderlich sind, um die Dynamik des modernen Rechenzentrums antizipieren zu können. Minkels bietet mit dem Nexpand Corridor für jede Situation die beste Lösung.
Thumbnail

Nexpand - Next Level Data Center Solutions

The Nexpand cabinet platform offers you the space to accommodate whatever comes next! Our mission with the development of our new Platform was to create something that’s smart, solid, secure & sustainable.
Thumbnail

Datacenter Lösungen für den ‘White Space’

Bei den preisgekrönten Lösungen von Legrand, Minkels und Raritan profitieren Sie von einer optimalen Verfügbarkeit unternehmenskritischer Funktionen. Unser Team aus lokalen Spezialisten entwirft und erstellt innovative Lösungen wie Gehäuse, Kühlung, Stromversorgung, strukturierte Verkabelung und Zugangsmanagement, um individuellen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden. Lesen Sie weiter!
Thumbnail

Minkels Magazine: Customer case special

This special Customer Edition of Minkels Magazine – to celebrate 7.5 years Minkels Magazine – not only shows which data centre challenges companies are facing. It also shows how 25 of our customers have been handling these challenges with Legrand and Minkels data centre solutions.
Logo Sevels Rechenzentrum bildet die Grundlage für die tägliche Produktion von 1.200 Nutzfahrzeugen Logo Bulk Norwegen: Bau des weltweit größten regenerativ betriebenen Rechenzentrums-Campus Logo Weltweit größten regenerativ betriebenen Rechenzentrums-Campus Logo GB Muri modernisiert bestehendes Datacenter und senkt Betriebskosten Logo MatrixCube perfekt für Van Marckes CO2-neutrales Depot Logo Einfache Einführung IT-Architektur durch globale Konsistenz Logo ESI Group nimmt HPC Center in Paris mit Minkels und Legrand in Betrieb Logo Plieger  setzt auf IT-Kontinuität und optimale Verfügbarkeit Logo Ein Interview mit MainOne - Westafrikas führendem Unternehmen für Konnektivität und Datacenter-Lösungen Logo CEO Datacenter.com erklärt, warum Nexpand die sinnvollste Wahl war Logo Universitätskrankenhaus Brüssel wählt Minkels DX und H2O reihenbasierte Kühlung Logo Swisscom vertraut auf die High Density (Kühl-) Racks und Monitoring von Minkels Logo „From the Ground to the Cloud“ mit Interoute Logo The Datacenter Group entscheidet sich für Partner, der mitdenkt Logo Die Bank Crédit Agricole wählt Minkels aisle containment Logo Strategisches Wachstum und Zusammenarbeit mit Interxion Logo Neue Rechenzentrumslösungen für das Amsterdamer Academisch Medisch Centrum (AMC) Logo Wolfsburg ist auf dem Weg zu einer Smart City Logo Pionier Vancis: Schon seit dreissig Jahren ein modernes Datacenter Logo SenseLAN baut auf Vertical Exhaust Duct von Minkels Logo Universität Wageningen entscheidet sich für Minkels Logo Minkels sorgt weltweit für ein identisches Equinix Lookand-Feel, auch in Dubai Logo EvoSwitch ist die DatacenterAlternative zu den amerikanischen Riesen Logo Französische Ministerien verlagern Rechenzentren in Pariser Hochhaus Logo Modulares Datacenter für europäische ‘Trusted Cloud’ Logo All IT Rooms setzt Legrand-Rechenzentrumslösungen für Stadt Heerlen (NL) ein Logo Minkels bietet der comtrance GmbH eine komplette und modulare Lösung Logo Die Akquisition von Telecity hilft Equinix EMEA dabei, in neue Märkte in Europa zu expandieren Logo Minkels weltweit RackLieferant Hitachi Logo Tieto erweitert größtes kommerzielles Rechenzentrum Finnlands Logo Zusammenkunft mit Michel Lanners, dem CIO von LU-CIX: „Unsere Zusammenarbeit beruht nicht allein auf der Existenz eines Produktes.“ Logo MainOne plant Expansion der Rechenzentrumssparte MDXi Logo Nachhaltiges Datacenter für die Gemeinde Krimpenerwaard Logo Die deutsche 23media expandiert mit speziellem Hosting-Angebot nach Europa Logo Freightliner & Comms Room Services implementieren Minkels Logo High-density Glasfaser & Rack Lösung für Equinix Frankreich Logo Multinational Atos wählt Minkels Free Standing Cold Corridor Logo Für ihr Datacenter in Roche-surYon vertraut NeoCenter Ouest auf die Legrand Gruppe Logo Flughafen Istanbul: Neuer Flughafen, neue Infrastruktur Logo Dataplace verschafft mehr Sicherheit Rund-um-die-Uhr-Wirtschaft Logo Datum Data Centres wählt VED-System Minkels für seinen Standort am Rand von London Logo Vodafone Netherlands entscheidet sich für Interconnect und Minkels Datacenter Infrastruktur Logo Mobiles Fallback-Rechenzentrum für Gesundheitsunternehmen Lentis Logo Maroc Telecom bietet KMUs Datenspeicher im Rechenzentrum in Casablanca Logo IBAarau –  Seit 2018 «Eniwa» - erweitert RZ- Dienstleistungen Logo Komplette Rechenzentrumslösung für Infonet DC Estonia

Thumbnail

Structured Cabling solutions

Within the data centers, different areas have different requirements for density, performance, and technology. As a specialist in data center solutions and structured cabling, we offer you a comprehensive portfolio of solutions that can meet all your digital infrastructure requirements. In order to make this clearer and more intuitive, this catalogue is divided into precisely these core areas - we will be happy to advise and support you in making the right product selection if required.
Thumbnail

Cooling solutions

Choosing the right cooling solution for your data center environment can improve efficiency and performance, dramatically impacting cost savings and Power Usage Effectiveness (PUE). The challenge data center managers face is how to select the right solution for their specific cooling requirements. Legrand provides market-leading cooling solutions and support through its specialist brands to ensure that all facilities can find the right solution to meet their individual needs.
Thumbnail

High Performance Computing Applications

With Legrand you benefit from a vast portfolio of premium brands to provide the best solution to host your HPC applications.
Thumbnail

Reliable, Efficient, Scalable Data Center Solutions

Legrand Data Center Solutions provides flexible, proven, and scalable data center solutions. With award-winning solutions from strong data center players like Borri, Minkels, Modulan, Raritan, Server Technology, Starline and Zucchini you benefit from optimal uptime of mission-critical operations.
Thumbnail

Nexpand - Next Level Data Center Solutions

The Nexpand cabinet platform offers you the space to accommodate whatever comes next! Our mission with the development of our new Platform was to create something that’s smart, solid, secure & sustainable.
Logo IBAarau – renamed  Eniwa in 2018 -   upgrades data centre services Logo MainOne plans to expand its data centre business MDXi Logo New ultramodern, fully-equipped data center for the University of Groningen (RUG) Logo The data centre challenges of the Academic Medical Center (AMC) in Amsterdam Logo Service Express built and operates one of the most efficient data centers in the UK Logo Swisscom relies on Minkels high-density (cooling) racks and monitoring services Logo Wolfsburg on the road to becoming a smart city Logo World’s largest data centre campus on renewable energy Logo French ministries move data centres to Paris skyscraper Logo Modular data centre for European ‘trusted cloud’ Logo Strategic growth and collaboration with Interxion Logo Tieto is expanding the biggest commercial data centre in Finland Logo University in Wageningen chooses Minkels Logo Complete data centre solution for Infonet DC Estonia Logo Sevel’s data center forms basis for daily production of 1,200 commercial vehicles Logo Mobile fallback data center for healthcare organization LENTIS Logo Telecity acquisition helps Equinix EMEA expand into new markets in Europe Logo NeoCenter Ouest places its trust in the Legrand Group for its data centre in Rochesur-sur-Yon Logo SenseLAN builds on Minkels Vertical Exhaust Duct Logo Sustainable data centre for the Krimpenerwaard municipality Logo High-density fibre & rack solution for Equinix France Logo Crédit Agricole Bank chooses Minkels aisle containment Logo Maroc Telecom provides data storage to SMEs at Casablanca data center Logo EvoSwitch is well prepared for future growth Logo Pioneer Vancis: a modern data centre for the past thirty years Logo Minkels global rack supplier Hitachi Logo From the ground to the Cloud with Interoute Logo Vodafone Netherlands chooses Interconnect and Minkels data centre infrastructure Logo An interview with MainOne Logo Infrabel - A close partnership on the tracks Logo An interview with Michel Lanners, CIO of LU-CIX: “It’s more than just a product that has brought us together.” Logo Minkels offers comtrance GmbH complete and modular solution Logo Dataplace provides more certainty in a 24/7 economy Logo UK-based Datum Datacentres selects Minkels’ VED system for its cutting-edge, London area facility Logo CEO Datacenter.com explains why Nexpand was the logical choice   Logo Connectivity that helps keep Bavarian citizens safe Logo How Taboola overcame PDU failure in their data center Logo Legrand is a key supplier for Move-IT Technology’s migration service Logo Minkels provides an identical Equinix look-and-feel worldwide, also in Dubai Logo Bulk Norway: building the world’s largest data centre campus on renewable energy Logo Universitair Ziekenhuis Brussel selects Minkels DX and H2O row-based cooling Logo Istanbul airport: new airport, new infrastructure Logo MatrixCube perfect for Van Marcke CO2-neutral warehouse Logo If you can’t stand the heat, call for Raritan! Logo Multinational Atos chooses Minkels Free Standing Cold Corridor Logo Freightliner & Comms Room Services implement Minkels Logo Easy IT architecture rollout through Global Consistency Logo ESI Group deploys HPC Center in Paris with Minkels and Legrand Logo Plieger opts for IT continuity and optimum availability Logo All IT Rooms uses Legrand Data Center Solutions in Heerlen NL Logo The Data Center Group opts for partner that thinks along with them Logo German company 23media expands into Europe with dedicated hosting offering Logo GB Muri modernises existing data centre and lowers fixed costs